The information we collect is not shared with or sold to, other organizations unless we have your permission, or under the following conditions:
Camera – Photos and Videos
With your permission, our App accesses the camera on your phone to take photos or videos only once you activate these features. We do not store your photos/videos on any server. This information is stored only on your App.
Location/ GPS information:
We do not store your GPS position on any server. The information is stored only on the App.
We may periodically update this policy, and will notify you of significant changes by placing a prominent notice on our site, and possibly sending a notice to the email address specified in your account.